Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Coeur D Alene
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Coeur D Alene, ID

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2023 10:45PM
Thank you for your service !
Lillian S
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2023 9:13AM
I had never used your company before, but the flowers were beautiful ( I only saw a picture) and my sister was very happy with them
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2023 5:39PM
Great delivery and on time delivery.
Michaela C
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2023 5:12PM
The flowers arrived early and looked great! They did a very nice arrangement. I never had someone turn down a tip before. That was a surprise!
Pam J G
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2022 9:41AM
I live out of state and my family live apx 12 miles out of town and although I paid extra for this It's the first time the flowers have arrived there and on time. I send flowers each year sometime they are delivered and sometime they aren't. This year they not only arrived but were also on time. I am very pleased and will be using Avas for all future orders.
Evangeline W
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2022 12:05PM
Arrived on time and were very beautiful
Daniel J
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2022 12:00AM
Thank you for delivering my order so quickly! She loved them! Fastest service ever! Will use Ava's again.
Shelly S
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2022 12:20AM
Easy to navigate the order, and on time. Thanks for the confirmation update that it was delivered!
Patrick P
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2022 8:59AM
Beautiful, same day, large arrangement. Will use Ava's again and again!
Katrina B
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2022 2:28PM
Great service and great products. Always happy with your company
Katharina A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

I loved working with Ava's- the prices and customer service are the best I've ever encountered. My only suggestion would be about the fact that i didn't get to see the finished product (which you most often never get to do), maybe a nice service would be to snap a photo of the bouquet before it is delivered to email to your clients? Thank you so much!. - Ashley K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility