Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Douglas

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Douglas, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2022 8:58AM
Your services was great. With same day delivery in such a short period of time. I plan to use your services if the need arises. Thank you
Willie J
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2021 12:39AM
The arrangement was beautiful I'm very satisfied! Thank you!
Brenda E
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2021 6:43AM
Everything was wonderful. She loved the flowers, balloons and bear.
Kaveous P
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2020 2:31AM
This was the 2nd time I've ordered flowers from Ava's. Very pleased with service, promptness and quality of the interaction at the time of ordering as well as delivery. Thank you
Dale L
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2020 9:18AM
Great experience. Delivery was perfect and Orchid is gorgeous!
Marianne R
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2017 10:21PM
Flowers were beautiful and delivery was spot on!!
Alton H
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 6:28PM
Very good Experience
Alan S
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2017 8:09PM
I was out of town in my 18 wheeler and wanted my girlfriend Kim to know i was thinking of her,and your salesman picked out and suggested all of the right items for me.The price was ,exceptional and the delivery time was perfect.She was very pleased..thank you..
Donald P
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 7:14AM
This is the second time I've ordered thru Ava's. All I can say is PERFECT from A to Z!! I'll be back:)
Loretta H
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2015 4:10PM
You did a beautiful large job on such short notice. Thank you
Lisa V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
89°F
Clouds: 3%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 5.82 m/h

What our customers say:

Absolutely Happy. Patient was thrilled with color and quality. No one wants emergency surgery on ones Birthday. Double bummer. Your flowers and Balloon hit the spot in a very timely manner. Thank You !!. - Barbara C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility