Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Athens

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Athens, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2024 8:59AM
Maureen was very happy. She did not expect the lilies and she loves them. Thank you once again!
Kathleen B
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2023 8:26AM
Beautiful flowers. Excellent service. Recipient delighted.
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2023 10:25AM
I'm glad I used Avas to send a plant to my daughter. Thank you for the good service. Phyllis Kuester
Phyllis K
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2023 9:23AM
Flowers arrived in a timely matter.. Flowers were beautiful!!!!
Deidre N
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2023 11:19AM
It was very easy to order flowers online from Avas Flowers!
Francis B
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2022 5:36PM
The flowers were delivered when I was told they would be and the arrangement was beautiful. I let the florist design the arrangement and they were great. I will use this site again.
Coleman A
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2022 7:11AM
Thank you for prompt service, wonderful prices, and a pleasant experience. These were for the anniversary of a passing so it was really nice for it to all go smoothly. Thank you!
Michelle F
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2022 1:21PM
I was very pleased with my whole experience with Avas Flowers. I have never ordered directly in another state before so I wasn't sure of what to do but Jean walked me through everything and made ordering smooth and easy. The recipient was also pleased and loved the flowers!
Leslianne S
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2022 2:17PM
I am so pleased with the kind assistance of Jean who walked me through the ordering process and made it easy. She is wonderful!
Leslianne S
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2022 3:13PM
Beautiful arrangement! Thank you for taking care of it at the last minute!
Leslie P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orchid Planter
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

YOU DID FINE. INTEND TO USE YOU AGAIN. - DMP. - DASHAMIR P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility