Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Winter Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Winter Park, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2023 10:28PM
My sister in law was very happy with the flowers!
Jillian D
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2023 10:15AM
This was my first time to use Avas Flowers and I was pleased with the service. I called direct to the store, placed the order and it was delivered that afternoon. The recipent said the flowers were beautiful. If I need to send more in the future in the area I will definetly use Avas Flowers again. Thank you so much.
Barbara S
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2023 10:29AM
So great to be able to order flowers on short notice and on a holiday weekend. The flowers arrived right on time, and they are beautiful. The recipients were thrilled. I wlll definitely use Avas Flowers again.
Rhonda V
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2022 1:26PM
Beautiful arrangement!
Cindy C
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2022 9:21PM
The flowers were delivered in the time frame for my order. The flowers were beautiful, so I am very happy
Catherine C
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2022 1:21PM
Most beautiful arrangement ever received in my 87 years
Richard Twiddy
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2022 9:52AM
Everything went smoothly, esp. if flowers are delivered today. I recently ordered flowers and the recipient was happy, so that makes me happy too!
Judith B
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2022 7:20AM
Great job, recipient LOVED the flowers!
KAREN R
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 6:55PM
Just wanted to say Thank You, and wanted to say the arrangement is great and the flowers couldnt be more beautiful. Thank You again for your services.
John S
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2021 1:12PM
She loved them
Carol D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Worked out well.. - Jo B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility