Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sanford
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Sanford, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2022 12:09PM
My flowers were delivered on time and they were absolutely beautiful. I will be happy to order from Avas again. Thank you.
LUCINDA Y
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 5:21AM
Lovely arrangements!
Ximena S
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 12:15AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time! I've had three issues in the last 6 months with ordering flowers from other on-line web sites. Thank you for not disappointing me!
Camie H
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2022 5:46AM
The flower basket was suppose to be white. It was a sympathy flower basket. It was a brown basket.
Anisia Y
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2021 2:45PM
Delivery was made as promised. My friend sent a snapshot of the flowers and they were beautiful. Thank You!
Mary T
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2021 11:21AM
You got are amazing I couldn't be there for my friend but she loved the gesture for her husband funeral
Milagros G
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2020 10:10AM
I was concerned with the ordering online however the flowers we're beautiful fresh nice scent professionally packed and we're so grateful thank you for definitely use your service again
Sylvia R
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2020 8:33PM
Prices were good, process was simple. Thanks!
Clara F
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2019 8:00AM
great service delivered within few hours will use again and tell others for sure
Joan G
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2019 3:35PM
Pleasant telephone customer service and very professional. Accurately took the order in a quick manner.
Joanna G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

My grandmother loved her flowers and actually the whole family thought I spent hundreds of dollars on them. I will use Avas whenever possible. Thank you. - Michelle J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility