Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - RIVERVIEW
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - RIVERVIEW, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2024 7:46AM
first timing using Ava's excellent !!
Nancy M
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2024 12:56PM
I've ordered from Ava's twice now and both times the quality of the delivery and the service provided has been excellent. I will continue to order from you. Thank you.
Terri S
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2023 9:52AM
The flowers were beautiful ! Very pleased!
Jennifer R
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2023 7:28AM
The order arrived as scheduled. I was skeptical because we're in two different states. I will definitely use you your business again if the need arises. Our friend was happy and surprised to receive the balloons. You helped put a smile on her face and for that we're grateful. Thank you!
Adrian S
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2023 11:18AM
I gave Avas Flowers an Excellent rating because the person receiving the plant said that the delivery and the plant were very good. Thank you!
Lois C
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2023 7:04AM
Very happy with the service.
Cynthia D
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2023 7:03PM
My sister loved the flowers. They lasted a long time. Thank you
Katharina W
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2022 3:50PM
Thank you for delivering my order in time, After such a short notice.
Maria R
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2022 9:15AM
Flowers were delivered in a timely manner. My wife loved them.
James S
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2022 12:58PM
The flowers arrived on time and were in my opinion the prettiest flowers there. Would highly recommend this florist.
AnnaMay A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Nice work! No concerns.. - Kathleen C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility