Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Palm Harbor
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Palm Harbor, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2024 10:03PM
We appreciated the timely delivery for a death anniversary
Maureen S
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2024 8:39AM
Excellent customer service. She loved them.
Ryan C
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2024 6:58AM
I had flowers sent to my friend and she loved them. It was really quick too. She received them in less than an hour!!! Thank you for your great service!!!!
Julie E
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2023 6:49AM
Easy to order. She said they were beautiful. Thank you!
Amy O
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2023 8:24PM
The young lady we sent the flowers to was surprised and pleased. She thought they were beautiful.. Thanks for making her day... Pastor Smith
Calvary C
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2023 6:02PM
Pleased with the bouquet and delivery.
Sandra W
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2022 8:36AM
Beautiful arrangement
Missy M
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2022 1:38AM
She said really good things about the flowers do thanks so much.
James B
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2022 7:38AM
Online ordering easy, flowers promptly delivered. My friend called immediately, loved the arrangement.
Nancy L
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2022 4:45PM
Thank you delivery was on time. Mother in love, loved the flowers.
Joan B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
84°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything about the ordering experience was great. Our friends said that the arrangement was gorgeous and didn't say anything about snafu's, so I assume that end was good too. Thanks!. - Dana K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility