Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ormond Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Ormond Beach, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2024 9:00AM
The order was just what we ordered . Beautiful! Thank you.
William M
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2024 2:52PM
The Orchid plant is beautiful. Lisa was very impressed with the plant. Thank you for delivering such a gorgeous plant. Since I ordered from out of town and was not familiar With the florists in Ormond Beach, I am glad I found Ava's Flower Shop! With much appreciaton, Mette
Kari-Mette H
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2023 11:01AM
Delivery was great. Christa said the plant was absolutely beautiful. Pleasure doing business with you.
Margaret P
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2023 9:44AM
Easy to order and recipient loved them.
Suzanne P
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2023 2:41PM
Thank you so much. The arrangement turned out beautifully.
Monica A
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2023 6:50AM
I was very pleased with the selection and they delivered them the same day I ordered them. Thank you
Kelly C
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2023 12:16AM
This was the first time ordering through you. We live in Colorado and placing the order was very easy. Our friends who received the flowers stated how beautiful the bouquet was. Thus made us very happy since I was not able to actually see the finished product. Thank you so much
Susan D
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2023 1:00PM
Very satisfied with the services, my friend love the flowers. Thank you!!
Luz G
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2023 2:33PM
This floral arrangement arrived on time and it's absolutely gorgeous!
Alison C
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2023 12:22AM
Very fast service with a large variety of flowers and plants
Dennis M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

My daughter told me that the flowers were absolutely beautiful and from one of the nicest florists in the area. She especially commented on the card that was included. Thank you for helping me make her birthday special long distance!. - Ava P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility