Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hollywood
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hollywood, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2024 1:20AM
Thanks for making us look like stars...the delivery was flawless and the recipient loved it - we appreciate it!
Dean I
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2023 9:00AM
easy and efficient
Jeffrey G
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2023 11:38AM
Website was easy to use. Delivery was on time!
Dana Z
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2023 11:08PM
All ok Thank you for the follow up. God Bless
Craig G
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2023 4:55PM
The flowers were very pretty! The ordering process was very easy and they were delivered on time!
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2023 8:33AM
Flowers arrangement was not as nice in the picture delivery was made at the end of day after 7 would have liked them earlier
LIZ G
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2023 3:54PM
Great service and they loved the flowers. Thank you very much
Carl W. N
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2023 5:39PM
flowers were beautiful everyone loved them
Rose S
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2023 8:26AM
Thank you for your prompt & relievable service. I am encouraged to shop again very soon and will pass the message on to my other sibling and friends.
JOY M
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2023 9:02AM
The ordering process was very easy. The plant arrangement was delivered in a very timely manner, and the arrangement was lovely! Thank you!!
Margaret V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 60%
Wind: 17.27 m/h

What our customers say:

An easy to navigate website. Fast service. Pretty flowers. - Joan F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility