Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hollywood
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Hollywood, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2023 8:26AM
Thank you for your prompt & relievable service. I am encouraged to shop again very soon and will pass the message on to my other sibling and friends.
JOY M
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2023 9:02AM
The ordering process was very easy. The plant arrangement was delivered in a very timely manner, and the arrangement was lovely! Thank you!!
Margaret V
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2022 11:58AM
Easy website and delivery faster than I could ever imagine.
ALIANNE L
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2022 10:16AM
Compare to other vendors, this was a simply and fast order, price was affordable, and deliver on schedule.
REINALDO V
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2022 12:37AM
She absolutely loved her arrangements!! Couldn't be happier!
Andee S
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2022 7:11PM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were delivered earlier than I expected and I very much appreciate that.
Yesenia C
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2022 9:46AM
Everything went well
Douglas S
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2022 8:52AM
Beautiful arrangement!!!! Thank you!
Paula H
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2022 7:51AM
Thanks for excellent service !
Igor K
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2022 1:56PM
I really appreciate the quick and efficient service in the quality of your product thank you
NANCY M R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
85°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for tracking down the flower recipient at his home, after he was discharged from the hospital - amazing service. The family and I were both very impressed! Thank you!. - Jennifer S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility