Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Davie
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Davie, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2022 7:11PM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were delivered earlier than I expected and I very much appreciate that.
Yesenia C
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2022 9:18AM
Thank you so much for delivering the beautiful Peace Lily to our son and daughter in law for their Anniversary. They loved it and sent pictures of the plant to us in Minnesota. It made their Anniversary extra special. Thanks, again! Have a wonderful day! Karen and Dave Lieser kada@charter.net
Karen L
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2022 1:56PM
I really appreciate the quick and efficient service in the quality of your product thank you
NANCY M R
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2022 7:30PM
Everything was done well
Marta O
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2022 12:56PM
Great customer service, the bouquet was extremely beautiful and not damaged when delivered!!
Zoe B
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 8:36AM
The flowers were delivered on Mothers' Day; Thank You I originally entered the delivery address w a typo. When I needed to correct the address, your support team was helpful, when I finally got through to them. You also showed me the corrections were made However, when I tried to check the entire address online (to make sure the apt # was there, I couldn't see it. So..... I was anxious about delivery by mother's day. You did deliver on Mother's Day and my Aunt was thrilled. So thank you.
Emily L
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2022 10:27AM
Flowers were beautiful
Tammy B
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2022 9:09AM
Flowers arrived timely and she loved them. Thank you!
Tammy B
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2022 4:01PM
Great selection of flowers and reasonable prices.
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 8:28AM
i was taken aback by the service fee that showed up unexpectedly at then end of the process. it makes ordering from you again prohibitive.
Laura A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Wonderful service!!!! My grandson has surgery that day and he loved his gift basket! Thanks for working so fast and doing such a great job!. - michelle a

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility