Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cypress Gardens
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Cypress Gardens, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2024 9:12PM
Highly recommend this florist. Flowers are fresh and beautiful. Thank you so much it made my sisters day. Will get my business again.
Heidi S
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2023 6:50AM
Very helpful and flowers were delivered same day as promised! Thank you!!
Bonnie B
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2023 8:47AM
thank you so very much for such excellent service ! the flowers are so beautiful and made everyone smile ! God Bless !
Francine M
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2023 5:19PM
Good system - easy to order
Hans B
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2023 10:25AM
Very satisfied with total experience from ordering on phone to the delivery to my mother. I live in Michigan and was very easy to order and I've had bad experiences in past with other florist and being in Mich it's difficult to know where a good florist is. I would definately order from AVAS again if needed in future. Thank you.
Claudia L
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2023 5:51AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered on times as requested Thank you!
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2022 10:52AM
The flowers were amazing!
Debbie K
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 11:04AM
This was my first experience ordering from your store. I used to order from Teleflora but the recipient (my mom) never received what was advertised in the photo. I decided to order directly from your store since it is local and thought what you would show in the photo would be more accurate. Indeed the item I ordered was exactly what I chose. I will continue to order from your store in the future because I feel more confidant in knowing I will get what is featured in your advertising. Thank you very much for being honest with my purchase!
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2021 7:49AM
The flowers arrived on time and did look good. However, from the pictures we received from our friend, we did not not get $82 worth of goods and services. Thanks, Janie
Janie K
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2021 7:49PM
she said the sympathy floral arrangement was beautiful and truly is enjoying it...great delivery service...thank you
Mary Grace W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
84°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

My experience ordering flowers from your web site was great. You had more choices than some other sites I checked. The flower arrangement was gorgeous and very appreciated. Thank you .. - Beth P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility