Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Millsboro
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Millsboro, DE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2022 11:11AM
My Mom just love the bouquet of flowers and the balloons. Thank so much.
Sharon H
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2022 11:56AM
Easy to use website and flowers were delivered on time. Great service, thank you, Suzanne Murphy
Suzanne M
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2022 5:49AM
Thank you again. I have been using your service for years and they have always been a " beautiful arrangement ". Keep up the food work!!
Phill M
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 9:20AM
Beautiful arrangement and delivered as expected. Thank you!
Janet C
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2020 12:49PM
The flowers were beautiful and my mom loved them
Peggy G
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2020 8:39PM
I searched flower delivery in Millsboro and your company came up, very easy and a pleasant experience to order, very quickly for delivery too. I Was very satisfied and will definitely use your company again. Thanks Rebecca Whitsell
Rebecca W
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2019 7:48AM
The Chauvins were extremely complimentary about the arrangement and sent me a picture of it! They have been through a lot this past year and your flowers really lifted their spirits! Thank you so much for the beauty you share! Marilyn
Marilyn F
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2019 7:59AM
Turned out just as expected, great job! Thank you
Alexandra P
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2019 5:11PM
It was beautiful. Only thing is I didn’t realize so large, if I had I would have ordered small.
Ellen H
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2017 8:38AM
The recipient of the flowers was thrilled with the beautiful bouquet. Thanks, Brian, for delivering promptly. Very pleased.
Maureen B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks for doing such a great job. She loved the flowers and complimented on them every day for the last 4 days. Great job.. - Scott J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility