Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Old Lyme
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Old Lyme, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 9:01AM
Everything went very smoothly - the man I spoke with was polite and explained a couple of different options. The plant was delivered when promised and the recipients loved it. Thanks!
David B
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2021 10:19AM
Great - thanks a lot, she loved the flowers!
Andrew H
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2018 12:08AM
we ordered 2 arrangements....very pleased with what we received...really beautiful arrangements.....my only personal disappointment....there was no smell to the flowers....who grows flowers with no smell? ........BUT other than that, would most definitely order from Avas again
Diane E
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2017 1:42AM
All great!! Thank you
Ana Paula B
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 1:05PM
She was beyond delighted & surprised. They were really brilliant in color & so beautiful.
Margaret ( MsAPeggy) G
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2017 7:23AM
Sandra loved the flowers and I loved the fact that you called me concerning a snow storm in the NE that could make delivery,on the day I chose, difficult or impossible. Several option were discussed and Sandra got here flowers safely after the storm and passed and roads were clear. A win - win for everyone! So, from sunny south Florida I thank you !
Marion H
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2016 2:50PM
Service was good. I will be more with your company Thank You. Payne Family
Kenneth P
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2016 8:35AM
Marianne loved the flowers thank you she says they were gorgeous.
Sarah G
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2016 8:15PM
Ordered online and Ava delivered exactly as requested - Great Job!!!
John B
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2016 2:32AM
Easy to order and was delivered as directed. Thank you
Amie M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

I would like to thank you for doing such a nice job with the arrangement I ordered. I spoke to my friend and she just raved how beautiful it was. I'm sure it was a bright spot in her day. Thank you very much.. - Eileen S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility