Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Middlebury
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Middlebury, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2022 10:20PM
very good customer service and the arrangement was beautiful
Rena G
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2021 12:10PM
I spoke with Marie and she was thrilled with the flower arrangement. Thank you for doing such a nice job! Have a great day!
MaryEllen R
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2020 7:51AM
Great job. Thank you
Erika M
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2017 11:23AM
Brian thank you so much for such a beautiful and elegant bouquet for my loving daughter. You did an excellent job Brian thank you for making my daughter's birthday oh so wonderful!!!!!
Vincenza M
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 4:28PM
Thank u so much I'm in Baltimore & do to work I wasn't able to attend my Aunts funeral. But I wanted to send my love to my family & the flower basket was differently love . It was beautiful & the gentleman that took my order was so patient & kind it was my first time order flowers out of town. THANKS AGAIN
Adrian B
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 5:20AM
Everything great !! I recommended !
Juan C
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 10:31AM
On time great flowers I use you guys a lot always impressed
Joseph S
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2017 11:52AM
Recipient was pleased with bouquet. Thank you for making her day!!
Donna N
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 11:40PM
Thank you for getting my order of flowers to the funeral in time. I ordered on Saturday morning at 10:30 for a 3 p.m. funeral. The flowers were there when I got there at 2:30. I appreciate your promptness!
Deborah O
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 12:11AM
Overall I was pleased with the experience. The ordering process OTP was quite slow and there seem to be a product gap between what was on the website as available "today" vs what you were actually able to deliver same day. However we were able to find something nice and arrived on time and was lovely.
Elyse F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Be My Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
20°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 19.57 m/h

What our customers say:

Customer service was excellent.. - Mrs. Maxwell

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility