Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Englewood
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Englewood, CO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2024 9:00AM
The flowers were beautiful and the recipient loved Them. Ordering was a breeze. Thank you for Wonderful service. I will order from you in the Future.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2024 12:17PM
The flowers were beautiful, delivered in time and received. Thank you so much.
Steve H
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2023 11:56PM
Beautiful flowers and speedy delivery
Mary W
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2023 11:18PM
Ordering on line was simple. Website shows exactly what you are ordering. Delivery was on time. Flower arrangement was fresh and nice. Recipient loved the flowers. Thank you!
Gail W
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2023 9:13PM
wonderful customer service person. amazing that i was able to order on the phone from israel. but really cool customer service person, intelligent and friendly. great experience, good person to have on your team.
Richard S
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2023 12:19AM
Nice bouquet
John M
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2022 7:40AM
Absolutely beautiful! My friend was very excited about receiving her flowers. They were gorgeous. Great job!
Katherine F
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2022 12:09AM
I appreciated the call to let me know about the flower substitution. The recipients loved the flowers. Thank you!
Tanya R
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2022 8:19PM
The sunflowers were beautiful and were delivered in a great amount of time and the person who helped me on the phone was very good kind and really acted like she cared about my order
Mary D
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2022 12:05AM
The flowers were sent to my sister for her birthday. She said the flowers were beautiful. I did not see the flowers.
Phillip C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Delivery was on time and the florist adhered to my special instructions. The flowers are gorgeous, very exotic and unique gift.. - Brandon S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility