Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Yucca Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Yucca Valley, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2023 12:43PM
Thank you! They made my daughters birthday extra special!
Victoria W
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2022 1:30PM
The recipients were pleased with the flowers, used the word "Beautiful." Glad I made the right choice, and the florist.
Roman P
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2021 9:13AM
The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery was as promised.
Tina Y
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2021 12:22PM
Lovely arrangement, thank you.
Norma R
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2020 11:08AM
The flowers were beautiful, my sister sent a picture of the arrangement, they were thrilled with them!
Joanne N
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2020 3:37AM
Seemed like the Delivery was okay. May have been a bit late in the day...but still okay. The family loved the flowers. Thank you.
Margaret W
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2019 3:50PM
The basket arrived timely, fresh and beautiful per the recipient, Thank you
Susan G
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2017 12:57AM
Ordering the flowers was easy and hey were delivered when promised. I was notified by email when they were delivered. I will be using Ava's again and recommend to others.
Mary U
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 5:10AM
Prompt delivery; recipient loved the flowers! Thant you
Yvonne M
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 7:48AM
My daughter, the recipient, was very pleased with the selection. The basket was delivered as ordered and there were no problems. I would consider using Avas Flowers again.
Elizabeth S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 55%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Dear Avas, This was my first order with you, and it was an important one, so I was somewhat apprehensive. That was soon to be relieved! Since I am in a different time zone from N.C. (I'm in N.M.) I placed the order on line. The only difficulty I had was the limitation of letters in the message box. Since this was my sister-in-law's first wedding anniversary since the death of my brother last Christmas, the message was important. Next day I called your office and was able to extend the wording to my satisfaction. The only glitch was the 7 minute wait for one of your polite employees. My recipient was delighted! Overwhelmed by the beauty of the arrangement, (which I left to your designers to compose) the wording of the message was perfect, and the flowers outside her door early on the morning of the delivery date as requested. I will not be hesitant to use your services again, believe me. Thanks so much for doing as I asked and for living up to your advertisements. Sincerely, Marcy. - Marcy H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility