Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Woodland Hills
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Woodland Hills, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2024 8:36AM
I have used Avas Florist twice now and have been more than pleased. The customer service is excellent, the flowers are simply gorgeous and their prices are right in line with everyone else. My last order I did completely online and found the process to be painless. I highly recommend Avas Florist to everyone.
MARCIA R
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2023 12:15AM
The flowers were beautiful and just as they looked when I ordered them! And they arrived on time. I am very happy with my experience.
Julie K
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2023 10:28PM
Thank you!
Dennis C
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2023 12:19PM
It was a beautiful bouquet!
Melissa M
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2023 8:10PM
I have always found Ava's Flowers really easy to use. I live in Newcastle upon Tyne, UK, & I am delighted with the help I get when I send flowers to friends & family in USA. Thank you for an excellent service.
Adrienne R
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2022 2:39AM
Very happy with the service and flowers were beautiful
Paul L
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2022 10:05AM
Simple easy to navigate website to place an order for flowers. Delivered early the following day and the recipient was very surprised and pleased. Thank you!!
Stephanie M
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2022 10:54AM
awesome job. the flowers were beautiful.
Terri L
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2021 1:28AM
Thank you. The young woman who took my order was polite, courteous and thorough.
Nanette H
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2021 12:53AM
She absolutely loved them!
Chris O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Delivered on time on the day we selected and to a very favorable response from the recipient. Thanks!. - Neal W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility