Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - San Leandro
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - San Leandro, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2024 12:24AM
The delivery was right on schedule and the flowers were What I expected. Thank you!
Peggy P
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 1:14AM
Very good. Thanks
Robert T
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2024 4:49PM
Appreciate the quick next day delivery! Placing and tracking the order was seamless. Emails always provided options for different types of customer support needs. Really organized and efficient. I would use this again.
Kristina T
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2023 4:58PM
The checkout was fast and easy
Ethan L
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2023 4:12PM
Things went fine, thanks. John
John H
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2023 10:30AM
This is my first time using a florist online, I found the website very easy to navigate, and I like the wide range of products with compatible pricing.
Kenneth G
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2023 11:55AM
Everything was great w/ the floral arrangement and quick delivery!
Ramoncito D
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2023 3:20AM
I ordered flowers for my Long time Friend who is like a Sister and she Absolutely Loved them! The delivery was next day and it was on time,the flowers were Beautiful and she said the smell of them fragrant the whole house wonderfully,Thank You Ava for making her birthday special.
Valarie H
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2023 5:43PM
I finally heard from the grieving widow who expressed how beautiful the flowers are, how well they've held up and that they give her comfort. Thank you for your caring expertise.
Amy L
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2022 1:09PM
Great service and the recipient thought the flowers were beautiful Thank you
Keith W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

I didn't see the flowers personally, but others in attendance at the service said they were beautiful and sent me a picture.. - Jennifer F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility