Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ridgecrest
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Ridgecrest, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2020 1:32AM
Flowers were hand delivered to our front door, not dropped off from a delivery service. Flowers were in great condition, and the arrangement was just as advertised. They looked great!
Wayne T
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2020 10:21PM
My order from Avas Flowers was beautiful, and delivered when I asked.
Charleotte P
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2020 9:01AM
The flowers were lovely and were really appreciated by the recipient. I had called in the order from Cleveland Ohio and was well assisted in placing an online order. It was an overall good experience.
Rregina D
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2019 6:28PM
I just wanted to say thank you! I ordered flowers late last night for mom's birthday today and they arrived on time and they are just beautiful. Thank you for a job well done. Floral Accents in Ridgecrest, California did a wonderful job on her bouquet. Thanks again! Mrs. Victoria Giffin
Victoria Giffin
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2019 10:06PM
Your website was easy to utilize and navigate. My niece reported the flowers were beautiful and that makes me a very happy customer!
Merry Kim M
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2019 10:04AM
Felt the website was a bit confusing. But the recipient said the flowers were beautiful.
Janet E
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2019 7:38AM
Ordering was easy. The flowers were beautiful. Delivery was on time. Thank you.
Michael N
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2018 10:02AM
My experience with avas floral was very positive . The sales person on the telephone was very knowledgeable and helpful . The flowers were were were beautiful and we're delivered in a very timely manner . My mother loved the floral arrangements . I would highly recommend avas floral to everyone .
Stephen D
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2018 1:20AM
internet order was easy and flowers were delivered on time.
William R
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2017 11:51AM
I truly appreciate the service and love the fact that they do what they say they will do the flowers I sent were exact what I choose and were delivered at the time they said they would truly pleased with avas flowers
Vanessa F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Romantic Carnation Bouquet
From: $37.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 45%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Bouquet was pretty and delivered on the date I requested. I will definitely use Avas again. Thanks. - Susan S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility