Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Maywood
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Maywood, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2016 7:52PM
I have always been so pleased with the flowers that I have ordered thru Avas flowers. The beautiful arrangement delivered for her Christmas table was so beautiful!! She loved it! Thank you!!
Julie B
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2016 4:34PM
Very easy to order. Appreciate same day service as this was a Sympathy gift and the timing was PERFECT. Many thanks
Leanne F
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2016 12:10PM
A long distance order implies that you don't see yourself the flower gift. All I can say is that the recipent has been very pleased and, of course, it is the objective. Thank you for your service I do not have any improvement suggestion. WR.
William R
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2016 9:26AM
I was not able to attend the services for Virginia Hughes that is why I sent this item. Those I spoke to who did attend stated the heart with red roses was beautiful and well received by the family. Thank you for taking such good care of this order and meeting my expectations.
Shirley S
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2015 11:01AM
Good job on time beautiful flowera
John P
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2015 10:33PM
I saw pictures of the flowers. We are all happy with the purchase.
John B
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2015 3:58PM
Great fresh flowers delivere on time. I am a former floral wholesaler and I will be using you agian for all flowers for Mom. Thank you
Jason D
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2015 11:53PM
I ordered flowers for my aunt's 92nd birthday. Delivery was prompt and she reported they were very pretty!
Lois S
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2015 8:56AM
Loved the convenience and expertise with avas. My flowers were delivered on time and my sister was very happy! Thnx avas!
Anita G
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2015 5:53PM
Very happy with customer service over the phone. Delivery was scheduled with customer and I was told the flowers were beautiful.
Nancy F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Wonderful experience! I particularly appreciated the quick response when I inquired about arrival. Thanks!. - Sarah H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility