Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Daly City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Daly City, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2024 12:02AM
They flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time I couldn't be any happier with my order thank you.
David H
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2024 1:22AM
I ordered the sympathy flowers for my friend's funeral service which I was not able to attend. The family was very pleased. The delivery arrived promptly before the service and in excellent condition. It was also brought to the graveyard the following day still in good condition. As a first time customer, who does not live in the area, I am very grateful that I have chosen the right florist who is reliable, reasonable and dependable. The website made me feel at ease, by updating me via emails every step up to the delivery to the chapel. Thank you!
Christi H
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2023 12:41PM
Thank you I appreciate your delivery making it on time the flowers were lovely, I am fond of purple and I would love to have seen a little more purple in the strange but they were lovely and on time. Thank you!
Florie V
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2023 2:49PM
Thank you for the beautiful Spray you delivered for my friend's Funeral . It was exactly as pictured and even more beautiful. You will be new florist.
Carol M K
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2023 11:14AM
The flowers were very nice and delivered on time Thank you
David M
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2023 6:22PM
I always have no problem with customer service very friendly courteous and helpful personnel Keep up the good work guys
Evelyn J
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2023 5:55PM
Amazing Associate, very kind and helpful
Patrice Dishong
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2023 6:16PM
It's been a great pleasure doing orders with this company, I'm a very satisfied customer.. will highly recommend to relatives and friends.. keep up the good work.
Evelyn J
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2022 3:30PM
Very helpful and positive staff guided me to the right product to order. My friend really liked his plant-flowers. Thank you for having good people working for you.
Carolyn C
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2022 1:54AM
I was very appreciated and flowers were on time..I would order again!!
Georgina D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orchid Planter
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

The basket was better than expected. Thanks. - P Jones

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility