Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Calimesa
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Calimesa, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2021 1:17AM
My sister-in-law LOVED her flowers! Even sent me a pic! Beautiful!
Debbie P
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 6:33AM
Wonderful service and flowers absolutely beautiful! We ordered last min and delivered same day!
Chandra S
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2017 9:58PM
I had a great experience ordering flowers from Avas Flowers ! My daughter and son in law loved the selection of flowers and the Mylar balloon. It was delivered, as promised, in timely fashion & I was notified when delivered ....... Thank you !
Mary P
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 10:22AM
My daughter said the fliers were beautiful and matched the coffin. Thank you for fulfilling the order on short notice!
Dolores W
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 2:04PM
My wife loved ❤️ the flowers
Joe B
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2016 12:44AM
The flowers and arrangement was just lovely. At a time when our family wanted to be there but couldn't, tour flowers delivered the beautiful message of love we wanted to show. Thank you for doing a great job!
Nicole L
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2016 11:56PM
Jennifer was very happy with the flowers. And that is what makes me the happiest. I have never order flowers out of state but you all did very well. Thank you
Charlotte G
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2016 4:56PM
Ordering was fairly easy, delivery was as requested. I have not seen a picture of what was delivered so I don't know if it was as ordered.
Joan C
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 2:36PM
information about all service charges beforehand would be helpful prior to completing the order.
Celia V
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2016 1:24PM
Beautiful flowers and excellent service!
Mary H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

My Aunt was completely blown away with the arrangement. I chose a yellow bouquet to brighten her day and she commented that the entire room "has come alive". Thank you so much for your hard work and attention to detail... - Kate R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility