Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Palmer
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Palmer, AK

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2023 2:26AM
Very pleased with the order. The family loved it!
Diana O
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2023 12:49PM
Excellent . Flowers were beautiful
Sherry J
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2022 1:45PM
Smooth as glass
Bob R
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2021 6:47PM
The bouquet was amazing! My mom loved it and I will definitely use you guys again.
Rachelle C
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2021 12:39PM
My daughter was very pleased with her plant/flower arrangement. She was also happy to receive the tips to keeping the plants alive. Thank you!
Jean L
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2021 3:10AM
The bereavement bouquet showed up the same day in fact alot earlier then I expected and just as pictured! Mr Hansen and his wife said they were just beautiful! Thank you!!!
Kristy K
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2021 10:02AM
The experience was great, no issues with delivery, price or placing the order, the wife thought they were beautiful, so I am pleased with the overall experience, thank you !
Ordie O
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2020 5:04AM
I appreciate the quick service that you provided after placing the order. The arrangement was beautifully done . Thank you .
Kathleen T
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2020 9:29PM
The flowers didn't arrive on her birthday but you called and got it there the next day.
Dawn G
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2020 12:03AM
Flowers are beautiful. ! Great service!
Robert B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
25°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 8.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The recipient called the moment the flowers arrived to say how happy they were to receive such a beautiful and thoughtful bouquet. Thank you!. - John Z

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility