Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fort Wainwright
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Fort Wainwright, AK

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2021 11:32AM
Avas Flowers went out of their way to ensure my wife hd a happy Anniversary. The best!
Ernest P
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2019 11:11AM
Grateful for all your help! Arrangement was beautiful, it made her day!
Cynthia C
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2018 1:11AM
You people are AMAZING!! I had to change my order at the last minute of the day it was to be delivered! I called gave you a new address and you did it!!!! Truly amazing!! Thank you all so very, very much!! Oh and she loved everything!! Cuz....."She's got Style, She's got Grace!!!" I knew I picked the right flowers!!
Christine R
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2016 4:10PM
My niece loved the beautiful bouquet of flowers. She loved the yellow roses, which is her favorite color. Thanks
Shirley C T
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2016 3:13PM
Beautiful arrangement and sent in a timely manner. The people I worked with were very professional and nice.
Michelle W
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2016 8:44AM
The flowers were on time and absolutely beautiful! Made my sisters house warming even more special. Thank you!
Eileen H
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2016 7:04AM
Grt service and flower arrangement. Will call u again
Gary M
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2016 2:20PM
Thank you, Barbara says the basket is lovely.
Frederick C
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 8:24AM
Very happy with your webite, ordering process & delivery of my order. Thank you!
Sonya H
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2016 12:14PM
I loved finding out that the flowers had been delivered both by text and by email. Thanks.
Julie B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

What our customers say:

Excellent service, delivered on time and as described. - John A H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility