Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bessemer
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Bessemer, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2023 3:51PM
Excellent service and beautiful flower, we rec'd some many compliments. Thank you and your staff for make this a memorable moment for our family.
ROGER M
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2022 6:08AM
Awesome and great service! Will use again and highly recommended! Thank you!!
Jerry B
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2022 5:14PM
Very impressed with everything done, thank you very much! Will do again!
Jerry B
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2022 1:36AM
Gila Risberg was very pleased with her flowers and balloon.
Joanne J
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2022 4:04PM
The all white standing basket was lovely and getting service promptly was a bonus
Bonnie P
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2021 1:23PM
The flowers were delivered the day after Mother's Day but I expected that… Mom said they were gorgeous the prettiest flowers she has ever received. I am very pleased !!!
Kathy R
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2021 5:46AM
Great service and flowers.
Davis W
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2020 4:35AM
Excellent delivery and flowers were beautiful and smelled lovely
Linda D
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2020 10:27AM
We asked for delivery on Tuesday and it arrived early Wednesday evening. I thought perhaps it would have been delivered on time since it's in the same area of where it was being delivered.
Linda A
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2020 9:51AM
I really appreciated the communication and effort to have order fulfilled prior to start of event.
Michelle S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Alas the hotel (Circus Circus,Reno,NV )received the order on August 1st,but stored it overnight. I persuaded the hotel to pay for the loss of the flowers.Which they have. Your service was prompt and the packaging excellent.. - Nicholas H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility