Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Vashon

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Vashon, WA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2019 2:31PM
Maria was wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly in handling my order. I'm excited for my cousin to recieve her delivery! Thank you Maria!
Sarah Dalke
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2016 11:28PM
I placed my order with Francis and she knew exactly what I wanted. She was very helpful and professional. I will definitely use Avas again if the need arises.
Phyllis T
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2016 12:53AM
The family receiving the sympathy arrangement sent a text and picture of the flowers. The text said "gorgeous". Thank you for doing such s great job for us!
Charlotte R
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2016 1:40AM
My wife and I were very satisfied. The flowers were delivered in a timely fashion and Julie told us they are beautiful and fresh. We liked how we were noticed at the time of delivery.
Thomas V
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2016 7:38PM
I was not able to place the order online. However, the customer service rep was very helpful and made the process painless. The value was exceptional for the arrangement. Delivery was prompt.
Diana N
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2016 4:26AM
As usual the service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
William G
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2016 7:24AM
As always excellent selections, reasonable prices, and on time delivery. She loved her Christmas bouquet!
Kathleen S
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2015 9:00AM
I ordered flowers from Avas flowers for the first time recently, and they were delivered on time and were beautiful. Thanks for the beautiful flowers and the prompt curtious service. Best!
Jason H
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2015 6:26AM
fast, delivered same day. feadback from recipient was great
Rob W
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2014 4:05PM
Thank you! Just perfect!!
Lisa S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

An easy to navigate website. Fast service. Pretty flowers. - Joan F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility