Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Shoreline
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Shoreline, WA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2024 11:15PM
it was so amazing service keep it up, every thing perfect
Yohannes S
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2024 12:33AM
Melina was extremely happy with the flower arrangement. She said it was beautiful. She also LOVED the chocolates! Thank you for making her birthday special; for promptly filling and sending my order.
Robert A
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2023 10:36AM
I am always satisfied with your business and flowers. They were gorgeous and she was very happy. Thank you.
Peggy A
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2022 2:04PM
Fantastic service. Quick and easy to order, lighting fast delivery. Thank you so much!
Jessica E
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2022 12:21AM
A prompt delivery and good quality of flowers. Thank you
Karolina S
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2022 9:08PM
The flowers were delivered within twenty-four hours of ordering. No other company could deliver for five days. The bouquet of tulips was beautiful and now, four days later they are still lovely. I would definitely use this company again.
Jacqueline B
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2021 12:11AM
A very nice flower arrangement and great service. Thank you.
Karolina S
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2021 12:30AM
You did an amazing job. Placed my order and flowers were delivered less than 4 hours later!
Stephanie W
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2021 9:34AM
I was really impressed that I placed my order at 11:30 and it was delivered by 1:30 the same day!
Lisa B
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2020 10:15PM
They loved the flowers and said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Nancy H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Perfect! beautiful arrangement, delivered on time at a fair price. I earned brownie points for this one, thanks.. - James P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility