Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Bend
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - North Bend, WA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2017 5:28AM
always happy with my orders from you
Cynthia S
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2017 7:39PM
The gentleman I talked to was very friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions and was very nice. Thank you.
Virginia L
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2016 3:43PM
Courteous salesperson. Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Jean M
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2016 1:15PM
it was good service.same day delivery
James R
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 7:26AM
Order process and delivery was flawless. My friend loved her dish garden gift!
Susan K
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 4:01AM
Received notice that there would be a one day delay in delivery. This was acceptable. Flowers were well received at the right location. Thank you.
Gene R
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2015 4:04AM
You did a great job with the flowers. Glad I found you to order from.
Sharon D
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2015 6:32PM
BEAUTIFUL FLOWER ARRANGEMENT AS USUAL. DELIVERED WITHIN THE SPECIFIED TIME. PRICE ALWAYS GREAT.
MICHAEL J
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2015 12:33PM
You all delivered a wonderful product. We were very pleased as our son and his wife emailed photos and were very happy as well. Thank you for making our and their Easter very special. I will use your products again in the future.
Deborah Q
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2013 3:19PM
I like that I was keep informed about what was happening that I was told when the flowers were delivered thank you
Patricia D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the prompt delivery of the flowers for our daughter's birthday. She sent us a photo and they were beautiful. She was happy and so were we.. - Suzanne M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility