Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lake Morton Berrydale
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lake Morton Berrydale, WA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2024 1:34PM
My sister was absolutely thrilled with the boquet. She said she would also order from you from now on, and so will I.
Beverly T
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2024 2:55PM
Avas Flowers gave us the most beautiful experience dealing with any other flower shop we have dealt within the past. The website online was very simple and easy to use. The recipients of the flowers just raved about the bouquet of flowers.
Randolph E
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2023 12:12AM
It was all great my daughter loved them. There beautiful! Everything was good.
Beverly O
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2023 3:14PM
Thank you, they are beautiful
Elaine P B
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2023 8:30AM
The family loved the flowers.
Robert T
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2023 8:18AM
Excellent delivery time and flowers were perfect Will use again
Steve W
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2022 12:36AM
Great service and she loved the Peace Lily
Judy R
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2022 2:46AM
From what we hear, the flowers were beautiful. That is all we can say as these were for a 99 year old lady.
Bill W
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2022 12:10PM
good and easy experience! I am used to using buds and blooms, but I actually liked the options of Ava's flowers better. It was an easy process and no issues!
Whitney K
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2022 11:10AM
Beautiful Flowers! Wonderful experience will definitely use agaon.
Lisa W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for great customer service. Ordering was a breeze and my cousin was overcome with the beautiful calla lilly bouquet. She said it was absolutely stunning. Thanks again. - Ann F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility