Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Black Diamond
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Black Diamond, WA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 10:08AM
Amazing, prompt service. Order was delivered and beautifully presented. Thank you so much!
Edlynn Z
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2022 2:53PM
Awesome same day delivery!!!! Way to go cuz I called midday. But u all made it to me daughters house… she was so sick! On the mend now!
Kathy I
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2021 7:52AM
Great experience! Super easy and the flowers were beautiful
Vincent M
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2020 2:24PM
Beautiful flowers used as centerpiece on Thanksgiving. Would order from you again!
Lois C
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 5:12AM
It was not just good but excellent
Stephen L
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 9:44PM
They were very accommodating on the phone, and customized my order for me. Since I was sending this from NYS to Texas, the tracking info was very helpful, and it did arrive on the date requested. I didn't see the final order, but assume it was exactly what I ordered. I would definitely order from Avas again.
Colleen M
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 12:38AM
fast, friendly service and good advice in choosing the appropriate bouquet of flowers - deliver the same day as requested - thanks guys!
Miles W
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 4:35AM
Everything as ordered...thanks!
Linda D
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2016 8:32PM
My mother loved the plant. It really helped brighten her day
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 11:51AM
The flowers were wonderful and delivered on time and were in just great condition. However the balloons were not included in the order as I had ordered so I was a bit disappointed in that. But at least the flowers were amazing so that helped.
Michael C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

YOU DID FINE. INTEND TO USE YOU AGAIN. - DMP. - DASHAMIR P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility