Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Jordan
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - West Jordan, UT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2023 1:05AM
The best customer service I've ever had plus the most beautiful bouquet of flowers I've ever had delivered to someone special . Thank you Avas Flowers for a 10 out of 10 experience
Jacqueline D
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2022 1:25AM
The basket arrangement was delivered on time and was very beautiful! We were very pleased with it. Thank you.
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2022 12:56PM
Delivered timely, and was beautiful! Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you so much.
Brenda P
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2020 9:54AM
This store offers a great variety of flower and plant bouquets. At a reasonable price. I was grateful for the free delivery. The intended recipient was so grateful. She said the flowers made her day. If you are thinking of sending someone flowers, I highly recommend this site and sending them. Especially at a time of crisis or emotional turmoil we can find our loved ones and ourselves in. Thanks so much to this store for your great service. Jnetti.
Jeannette A
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2019 5:38PM
The recipient is hard of hearing. She hadn't put her hearing aides in and was unable to hear the door bell. The phone # provided was called, and the flowers were able to be delivered! Love your attention to detail!
Vickie G
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2019 12:17AM
The flowers were FRESH and not sprayed with perfume or artificial scents which was a big hit. You will be my go to for floral arrangements. Very impressive. I have shared my good experience with family and friends.
KATHLEEN D
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2017 7:30AM
Excellent job putting the order together and getting it delivered on time and on target! Thank you!
Kent H
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2017 12:12PM
Your website made my floral purchase so easy. I commend your prompt delivery on such short notice. My dear friend loved her beautiful birthday bouquet! Thank you so much!
Kathy M
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2017 12:38AM
Very easy and delivered on time. Thanks.
Sid B
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2016 3:58PM
Very happy with your service and the product delivered. Thank you!
Susan R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 49%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

No local florist had this arrangement, but Google helped me find Avas. The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time. My Niece loved it! Thank you so much!. - Carol S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility