Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Riverton
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Riverton, UT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2020 1:35AM
It was great!
Robin B
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2020 1:26PM
Thank you for making my sister Elaine's birthday extra special. Your Flowers brightened her day. I was impressed with how much more beautiful they were in person than what they looked like on line. Absolutely beautiful. Thank you
WENDY R
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2019 11:46AM
Flowers perfect, beautiful, very full looking. Delivery very timely fashion!
Diann Z
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2018 12:06PM
flowers were beautiful and delivered very timely.
Marna D
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 10:49AM
Your site was easy. Your service was as promised. And my friend loved her flowers!
Judy S
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 5:16PM
Good job
Mary Beth C
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2017 9:53AM
Thank you for such wonderful service. The flowers were delivered on time and where just as beautiful as the picture. I will certainly use you again if I need flowers in your area.
Jodene M
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2016 5:12AM
They were very beautiful. I would recommend you to my family and friends.
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2016 4:13PM
This is the second time I have ordered form you & have been very pleased with the product both times.
S Lisa S
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2016 7:44PM
My mother in law loved the flowers. She said they were beautiful and made her feel like it was already spring. Thank you for such a great job. Teresa Jones
Teresa J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
89°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 28%
Wind: 18.41 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your prompt and dependable delivery. The flowers were lovely.. - Shirley B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility