Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Provo

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Provo, UT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2024 12:14AM
The arrangement was beautiful, delivered on time. Thank you for a great experience.
Marci T
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2023 11:37AM
Prompt delivery and excellent arrangement.
Tanner S
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2023 12:38AM
You delivered the flowers on the day asked those who received them liked them and it brightened their day during their time of sorrow. Thank you for doing good business.
David K
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2022 9:22AM
The flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Robert L G
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2022 12:10AM
Excellent service
Antonio G
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2020 1:17AM
Recipient was very happy with bouquet. Thank you for product quality & on time delivery.
Kelli D
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2019 9:37AM
I ordered it from work for an employee that had lost a brother and all I know is that it was delivered on time. I haven't talked to him personally to know if he liked them, they were in good shape when delivered etc. Thanks for the follow up. I will order again from you.
Torey T
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2019 3:38PM
I can't think of a thing.....thank you so much!
Kathy F
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2019 11:39AM
Daughter recd flowers and was very impressed, I am in California and I appreciate your assistance in making her return form Hospital a success.
David J
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2019 8:25AM
It was good experience, I highly recommend avasflowers. Thanks
Jaime V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 34%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was delivered as promised. I was very pleased with the service and the arrangement.. - Judith J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility