Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Orem

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Orem, UT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2023 5:24PM
Lori, I am not sure which way she spells her name was very helpful. She helped me to complete the order for sympathy flowers and banner for my Aunt. She was patient and kind, Cindy B
Cynthia B
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 2:54AM
The flowers I ordered were perfect for my Sisters birthday and arrived on time as expected. My sister sent me a picture of the flowers, big, beautiful, colorful arrangement. She said the lady delivering the flowers was pleasant, smiled, happy to deliver the flowers to her. Overall, I'm so pleased with ordering flowers through Avas!
Jill S
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2022 9:37AM
Thank you
Maxcene S
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2021 10:52AM
it was delivered in beautiful condition and just when I had wanted it.
DeeAnn S
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2021 7:24PM
Very courteous and knowledgeable person helped me and explained all facts very well and courteously
Kalevi R
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2020 12:42PM
The service fee at the end seemed deceptive. Probably will find another option next time. Flowers and plants are highly recommended though.
Dawni M
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2019 1:22PM
Beautiful arrangement and same day delivery! Fabulous!
Jack W
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2019 11:51AM
Thank you so much- I was worried about delivering to the hotel, but it was perfect!
Marcee C
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 12:04AM
Debbie was extremely happy with the flowers! Thank you very much!
Charles W
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2017 9:31AM
Easy order. All directions followed. Delivery perfect. Arrangement beautiful! Thank you. Tammy Bithell
Tammy B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 36%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything exceeded expectation. She loved the plant and the way it was presented. Thank You so much for making her day, and mine!!!. - Jason H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility