Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Murray

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Murray, UT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2024 10:41AM
Excellent service, timely and beautiful
Cheryl J
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2023 11:08AM
The arrangement was beautiful and looked like the website. It arrived as promised.
Beverly B
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2023 12:06AM
Excellent products
Kristine S
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2023 12:15PM
This is my second flower delivery from Avis, I am extremely please with the quality of flowers.
Shawnna H
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2023 10:58AM
My experience was excellent same-day fast delivery the flowers were picture perfect was easy to order great price she loved them thank my point level went threw the roof thank you.
Dylan R
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2023 10:23PM
Easy to order and fast same-day delivery was very happy with the service thank you.
Dylan R
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2023 12:43PM
Your arrangements have always been top notch. Many thanks!!
Clarice B
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2022 2:35PM
Flowers are very beautiful, delivery flowers on time, professional work. I am very satisfied with this flower service!
Huyen H
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 1:38PM
I was worried about ordering flowers online especially to a town far away. Avas Flowers took all that worry away. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. Will definitely use them again and refer others.
Gillian S
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2022 8:10PM
The lady was very professional and fast. Explained everything well with no problems. I would use this Florist again!
Sherelyn C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
96°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 20%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were incredibly beautiful! The arrangement was very nice. There were a lot of comments on the beauty and color of the flowers. Thank you again. I am a very satisfied customer.. - Rebecca P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility