Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cottonwood Heights
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Cottonwood Heights, UT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2022 8:10PM
The lady was very professional and fast. Explained everything well with no problems. I would use this Florist again!
Sherelyn C
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2021 2:59AM
I had no problems ordered as always. That's why I keep coming back to Ava's
Janet H
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2020 7:24AM
Flowers were delivered as promised and looked nice
Jennifer N
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2020 2:24AM
Thank you. The flowers were beautiful.
Coreen B
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2020 12:35PM
First time ordering from Avas. The choice of arrangements was very helpful and we were able to find a most appropriate one for the occasion. Delivery was as promised and the recipient informed us that the arrangement was as described and beautiful. We would certainly consider ordering from Avas again.
Eugene W
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2019 7:03AM
Very good service. Very helpful and kind. Thankyou
Sue B
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2019 3:41PM
Thank you - very easy to use, prompt service and delivery. Great selection to choose from. Recipient thrilled.
Lynn M
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2019 1:11PM
Basket was delivered and was really nice. Very fresh and beautiful. Great follow up service!
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2019 1:30AM
The flowers were stunning as you guys got them too my recipient quickly. I will definitely be using again
Brittany G
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2018 11:00AM
I was very happy with the online service you provided. the flowers were delivered on the same day which I wanted and they were beautiful. I had my sister in law take a picture for me to see and they were very pretty, just as described. you never know when using out of area florists how they will turn out. I was very pleased with avas flower and I would use them again without hesitation and will pass the good word around to others interested in using ava's. thank you very much charlotte murphy
Charlotte M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 48%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything I expected out of this service. Happy to have gotten a discount and no problems with delivery. Will use again!. - Lauren E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility