Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cottonwood Heights
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Cottonwood Heights, UT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2023 9:55AM
Recently needed a last minute floral arrangement for a funeral. Avasflowers.net delivered!! Flowers were beautiful & they were delivered on time. Highly recommend.
Gretchen C
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2023 12:43PM
Your arrangements have always been top notch. Many thanks!!
Clarice B
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2022 8:10PM
The lady was very professional and fast. Explained everything well with no problems. I would use this Florist again!
Sherelyn C
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2021 2:59AM
I had no problems ordered as always. That's why I keep coming back to Ava's
Janet H
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2020 7:24AM
Flowers were delivered as promised and looked nice
Jennifer N
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2020 2:24AM
Thank you. The flowers were beautiful.
Coreen B
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2020 12:35PM
First time ordering from Avas. The choice of arrangements was very helpful and we were able to find a most appropriate one for the occasion. Delivery was as promised and the recipient informed us that the arrangement was as described and beautiful. We would certainly consider ordering from Avas again.
Eugene W
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2019 7:03AM
Very good service. Very helpful and kind. Thankyou
Sue B
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2019 3:41PM
Thank you - very easy to use, prompt service and delivery. Great selection to choose from. Recipient thrilled.
Lynn M
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2019 1:11PM
Basket was delivered and was really nice. Very fresh and beautiful. Great follow up service!
Susan B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
94°F
Clouds: 49%
Humidity: 20%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything exceeded expectation. She loved the plant and the way it was presented. Thank You so much for making her day, and mine!!!. - Jason H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility