Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Southlake
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Southlake, TX

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2024 1:59PM
Pleased w flowers and same day delivery
Kimberly K
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2024 12:45PM
The flower arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much!
Suzanne G
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2023 1:24PM
It was great!
Lynn D
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2022 8:35AM
Everything was easy and the flowers were delivered a lot quicker than I expected. The ladies (nurses) at the surgery center were surprised and pleased with the arrangement and I am pleased with the service and everything and how it was handled. Thank you !!
Richard W
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2022 10:24PM
She said the flowers were beautiful! Very user friendly Online ordering!
Dana J
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2022 9:14AM
Ordered online from Atlanta reviewed numerous florist websites Southlake area. Glad I chose you beautiful flowers reasonable prices, prompt delivery. Friends sent me photo of flowers
Taffey B
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2022 7:49AM
was a very easy check out , every thing went smoothly
Rick P
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2022 12:02PM
Excellent, gorgeous flowers, thank you
Ryan L
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 8:21AM
I was really happy with my order. I wasn't sure how it would look ordering inline, but I was pleasantly surprised when they flowers came to my door. They did a wonderful job with making the arrangement. I will definitely order from Avas in the future.
Jean B
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2021 8:14PM
Thank you for your wonderful service and your lovely flowers and plants.I will be using your business again when I need to
Karen O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
87°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Judy said that the flowers lifted her spirits! Thank you!!. - Lynda H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility