Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Southlake
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Southlake, TX

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2022 8:35AM
Everything was easy and the flowers were delivered a lot quicker than I expected. The ladies (nurses) at the surgery center were surprised and pleased with the arrangement and I am pleased with the service and everything and how it was handled. Thank you !!
Richard W
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2022 10:24PM
She said the flowers were beautiful! Very user friendly Online ordering!
Dana J
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2022 9:14AM
Ordered online from Atlanta reviewed numerous florist websites Southlake area. Glad I chose you beautiful flowers reasonable prices, prompt delivery. Friends sent me photo of flowers
Taffey B
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2022 7:49AM
was a very easy check out , every thing went smoothly
Rick P
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2022 12:02PM
Excellent, gorgeous flowers, thank you
Ryan L
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 8:21AM
I was really happy with my order. I wasn't sure how it would look ordering inline, but I was pleasantly surprised when they flowers came to my door. They did a wonderful job with making the arrangement. I will definitely order from Avas in the future.
Jean B
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2021 8:14PM
Thank you for your wonderful service and your lovely flowers and plants.I will be using your business again when I need to
Karen O
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2020 7:29PM
Ava's did a beautiful job on the flowers and they were delivered in a timely way. I appreciate that I could trust that the flowers would be done right. Thank you!
Claudia Z
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2020 2:53AM
Great choice of bouquets. My daughter in laws favourite lilies delivered to her on her special birthday.
Isabella D
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 6:57AM
Beautiful flowers and timely delivery. When ordering with 1 800 flowers, I never know the quality of the flowers. Many times I am disappointed. Due to your flexible delivery dates, I tried your flower shop and was very impressed with the flowers that were delivered. The lilies continue to bloom and they smell wonderful. I will order from you on all future flower needs. Thank you very much! Mat
A Matson A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Romance Mylar Balloons
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

My Mom loved the bouquet, packaging and flowers- very nice. thank you!. - Leah B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility