Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sachse
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Sachse, TX

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2022 2:12PM
Very thorough and fast, thank you!
Marcie C
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2022 1:07PM
Absolutely wonderful experience! Order was easy and straightforward. Delivery occurred shortly after ordering. And the best thing was the recipient was simply delighted with the beautiful arrangement. Thank you for making me look good.
Patricia S
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 12:33PM
Selection was great and checkout was very easy!
Joy W
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2021 2:09PM
It was great and timely.
Brenda G
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2021 7:55AM
The arrangement was much smaller than expected. Very disappointing.
Misty H
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2020 7:42PM
Thank you for being awesome! I sent the flowers in honor of my friend's graduation from the Police Academy. They were beautiful and she loved them!
Kerry C
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2019 6:38PM
I was satisfied with the service. The flowers were delivered as promised.
Cathy C
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2017 8:30AM
Thanks for getting the spray there in time for the viewing. My daughter said it looked really nice as I was not able to attend the funeral.
Cheryl M
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2017 9:21AM
Flower arrangement nice
Annette E
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 9:41AM
Item was delivered timely and I appreciated the email that let me know it was delivered.
Sherrie F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Recent News

11/11/2009 -

[read more]

11/11/2009 -

[read more]

11/10/2009 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were very pretty and showed up nice and early. They looked great and were very healthy. Great flowers and scored points for me with the girl I like. Thank you!. - Sean S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility