Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sachse

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sachse, TX

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2024 2:00PM
Your company is amazing. Same day delivery and you never disappoint. Will ALWAYS order from you.
Kevin W
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2023 8:44AM
Beautiful flowers delivered on time as requested! Also received a notice that they were delivered. Thank you!
Barb O
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2023 8:02AM
I was out of town and submitted a pretty late request (4pm) for flowers for for a funeral on Sunday at 2pm. I was really worried the flowers would not make it on time - but they did - my delivery text was sent - and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much for getting these out in such short notice. I will always be thankful!
Misty T
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2022 2:12PM
Very thorough and fast, thank you!
Marcie C
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2022 1:07PM
Absolutely wonderful experience! Order was easy and straightforward. Delivery occurred shortly after ordering. And the best thing was the recipient was simply delighted with the beautiful arrangement. Thank you for making me look good.
Patricia S
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 12:33PM
Selection was great and checkout was very easy!
Joy W
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2021 2:09PM
It was great and timely.
Brenda G
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2021 7:55AM
The arrangement was much smaller than expected. Very disappointing.
Misty H
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2020 7:42PM
Thank you for being awesome! I sent the flowers in honor of my friend's graduation from the Police Academy. They were beautiful and she loved them!
Kerry C
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2019 6:38PM
I was satisfied with the service. The flowers were delivered as promised.
Cathy C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Recent News

11/11/2009 -

[read more]

11/11/2009 -

[read more]

11/10/2009 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent, impeccable work - job well done. The recipient said that the arrangement they received from you is "JUST GORGEOUS!!" ! THANK YOU!. - Elizabeth N

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility