Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mcallen

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Mcallen, TX

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2022 7:57PM
Thanks to your team for your quick and courteous delivery of the Get Well Teddy and Balloons. I live in Michigan and my Granddaughter lives in Texas and she was diagnosed with Covid,croup, and a double ear infection. Given she is just 2yrs old, your assortment had just the item(items) I was looking for! I didn't think I would get same day delivery but in just hours-the delivery was made!! I cannot tell you how much I appreciated your response, the quality of gift delivered and the smile on her face when it arrived! I will most certainly be a repeat customer!!
Darlene F
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2022 2:21PM
The flowers were gorgeous
Terry K
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2021 8:10AM
Thanks for your excellent service and quick delivery. The Peace Lily that I ordered is beautiful.
Larry D
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2021 12:43AM
We live in California, I had no idea what flower shop would be near the birthday girl in Texas. So I went on the internet and Avas shop had a five star. I placed the order online which was pretty easy. They were delivered the same day as I requested. My sister in law was very happy she loved the flowers. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thanks! Avas flower shop. You guy's are awesome!
Belen R
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2020 9:51AM
the site is user friendly and walks you thru all the steps and offers additional cards, balloon and even chocolate box if you want to add extras...that's a great suggestion. the service and the product is great! :).
Petra A
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2020 11:02AM
Excellent delivery timeframe!
Rebecca O
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2020 7:45AM
She loved them that's all that matters.
Joel B
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2020 10:45AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you
Dean G
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2020 11:31AM
Great first time experience. Thank you
Debbie D
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2019 11:21AM
all very good
Douglas W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
85°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Ordering long distance was not complicated, and my daughter was very pleased with the bouquet. Thanks.. - Grace K.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility