Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hurst

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hurst, TX

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2024 11:01AM
Great and fast service. Beautiful arrangement.
Rayna B
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2024 4:03PM
The flowers were very pretty.
Anita H
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2023 1:19PM
The floral arrangement was beautiful and timely delivered!
Katrina B
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2022 2:26PM
Thank you for the over the phone assistance with placing my order. My friend is happy about receiving flowers.
Sara N
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2022 2:10PM
Great service
Valarie G
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2021 8:00AM
Excellent service and the flowers were perfect. Suprised herand she fell in love with the arrangement. Thanks you for the prompt service. I Will be using Avas again in the future
Joshua D
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2021 7:11PM
my sister is soooo pleased. keeps thanking me. i will order from you again. thank you sooo much.
Helen T
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2021 5:09PM
Great job as always!
Raymond B
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2020 12:19PM
The process was very easy and the plant was perfect.
Rita C
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 9:41AM
You continue to give the best arrangements and service every year. Thank you for your professional work.
Andrew E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
76°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

She loved the arrangement! Since she is in an assisted living facility, she put the flowers in the common room for everyone to enjoy with her.. - Diana R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility