Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Duncanville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Duncanville, TX

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2023 12:43AM
Thank you for delivering a beautiful arrangement for my Uncle's funeral. Your website made it very easy to order the funeral flowers from Australia. My cousin said it was a beautiful arrangement.
Ann G
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2023 12:35PM
I called from out of town and needed flowers for a funeral. I wasn't specific about flowers but said to use their artistic ability and make it colorful. The flowers were perfect and BEAUTIFUL!! Highly recommend
Cathy
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 6:34PM
Flowers delivered on time and in good condition.
Logan F
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2022 7:25AM
Thank flowers we're beautiful and thank you for such prompt service.
Danielle G
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2021 6:34PM
My mother was thrilled with the lovely bouquet!
Amy M
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2020 7:46AM
The are beautiful Thank You
Sarah L
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2020 9:40PM
Your arrangements & service have been excellent! Thank you so much!!
Pam E
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2020 9:29AM
The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. I had ordered the pink flowers then called and asked if I could change order to blue, I was told yes I could. Received the pink flowers, was disappointed that I didn't get blue, but they were beautiful
Sandra A
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2020 5:49AM
Everything exactly as purchased. Will use this florist for future orders!
Jessica B
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 11:12AM
Order process was quick and easy. Great prices and the flowers were delivered as I had requested in spite of COVID-19 ! The floral arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Sharon B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Recent News

11/11/2009 -

[read more]

11/11/2009 -

[read more]

11/10/2009 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
87°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the arrangement she received. Thanks for doing such a great job!. - Chris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility