Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Charleston
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Charleston, SC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2024 1:50PM
Easy online shopping and fast delivery. Thank you!
Laura L
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2023 11:41AM
The flowers looked fabulous and were delivered on time.
Charlie M
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2023 4:18PM
Flowers looked identical to photo great job. My bride loved them.
James P
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2023 9:17PM
The flowers are beautiful and when the Lillie's opened up they were spectacular. The Tuscany bouquet was just as advertised. My sister was thrilled with them. The delivery was prompt and the driver was very personable. Thank you so much.
Suellen B
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2023 10:59AM
I live in California annd ordered flowers to be delivered to my wife's hotel when she was visiting Charleston with her BFF. They got there in time and in beautiful condition. This was a great experience. Thank you. Dave
Dave B
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2023 2:06PM
Very pleased with service.
Tommy E
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2023 7:39AM
Been using Avas for about 3 year's now always on point as a retired head floral designer and manager I would recommend Avas to everyone
Mary F
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2023 3:06PM
My experience in ordering a beautiful Sympathy Flora Spray at Ava'sFlowers was very positive! The flowers were lovely and the Sympathy Floral Spray delivered to the funeral home two days before the funeral as I requested!
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2023 8:12PM
Delivered timely as requested. Recipient loved the flowers.
Kathryn H
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2023 4:45PM
What a beautiful arrangement. It came just when someone needed cheering up. Highly recommend Ava's
Patricia T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 55%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

All good! Had to change the spelling of the name after placing the order and that was handled quickly and easily as well.. - Amy D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility