Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace

Product Code: SGSSGG1

(78)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

08/31/2022 11:48AM
My California family absolutely loved the arrangement you created for them. They said the flowers are unusual, stunning, and lovely to have in their home. Bravo!!!!!!
Anne R.
08/27/2022 12:02AM
So thankful we chose Ava's Flowers to order a floral arrangement and have them delivered for a Celebration of Life. They were delivered on time and were absolutely beautiful! Would definitely order from them again.
Michelle T.
08/25/2022 7:15PM
Thank you for the beautiful selection , fair price and on time delivery. It was good to receive the notification that it had been delivered. These were for a special lady and I wanted them to be special for her. Thanks for making it happen so fast and easy.
Carla L.
08/03/2022 8:13PM
Well I'm very Happy My Mom loved the flowers 'I live in Va and it was Mom's Birthday and I heard they did a awesome job and the Chocolates were good too!
April N.
07/24/2022 11:13PM
So far great
Becky D.
07/15/2022 7:43AM
Thank you for making a fast same day delivery. I ordered online at noon and beautiful birthday flowers were received within 3 hours. I will definitely order from Ava again!
Cecelia A.
07/14/2022 3:34PM
Thank you for making a fast same day delivery. I ordered online at noon and beautiful birthday flowers were received within 3 hours. I will definitely order from Ava again!
Cecelia A.
06/16/2022 7:09AM
Thank you for making such a beautiful arrangement, my Daughter absolutely loved them. I sent them to her for her Birthday. They was also received before 2:00 like I wanted. Thank you again for doing such a beautiful job.
Melissa G.
05/06/2022 10:48AM
Very nice
Hunte R.
02/14/2022 10:17PM
The perfect gift for the "Best Mom in the world"
Christopher F.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility