Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Online ONLY - Save BIG with *Free Delivery Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Peace Lily Plant

Product Code: PG-1X

(95)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

02/05/2022 3:00PM
Jan,2022,I ordered a peace Lily for a grieving family friend.customer svc was helpful.beautiful , healthy plant.fast.caring people
Terryann G.
01/25/2022 2:40PM
The flowers really stood out and I will order again from your company.
Cynthia M.
01/18/2022 2:07PM
Had an awesome experience placing my order. The sales representative was very helpful in getting my order placed, thank you!
Carol S.
01/11/2022 1:28AM
extremely satisfied well appreciate
James G.
10/27/2021 1:19PM
Daughter received the beautiful peace lily. As usual love your flowers. Thank you!!
Helen R.
07/26/2021 8:19PM
I placed an order for the peace Lily plant for my best friend, she lost her dad and I thought it would be a nice way to tell her I love her and tofor her dad to rest in peace. Thanks so much for beautiful quick delivery.
Rhonda C.
06/20/2021 5:25PM
Order experience started off a bit rocky but they came through like a CHAMP the next day arrangement was absolutely BEAUTIFUL and they were extremely generous on pricing due to delivery issues (HAPPY CUSTOMER)
Janet R.
03/02/2021 11:58AM
Easy to order online
Melisa K.
02/27/2021 9:33AM
Beautiful peace plant! Live the free delivery!
Carolyn T.
02/09/2021 11:21AM
I love the arrangement.. very nice.
David R.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility