Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Peace Lily Plant

Product Code: PG-1X

(113)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

01/02/2024 7:15AM
The flowers I ordered were beautiful and more than met my expectations they were delivered on time which was a blessing for me I would definitely order from them again
Imogen E.
05/24/2023 1:38PM
The plant was absolutely beautiful. Arrived at the Church within 5 hours of placing the order. It was a joy doing business here and I will definitely call again.
Kimberly D.
03/10/2023 2:43PM
My daughter received her flowers today they are so beautiful she loves them I will be using your company again
Pamela F.
03/09/2023 5:20PM
The large peace lilly plant exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful and if served its purpose. It was for my son in law and family because he just lost his beloved mom. It made them very happy as soon as it was delivered. I highly recommend this wonderful flower shop! They are experts and the service is excellent. Thank you!
Rosemarie T.
02/11/2023 1:05AM
The plant is very beautiful my fiancee was very touched A
Pamel A.
02/06/2023 6:04PM
I ordered the large Peace Lily, and it was HUGE. Beautiful and healthy looking plant. Delivery took 5 hours from placing the order.
Krysta L.
01/11/2023 10:06AM
Was a beautiful plant...exceeded my expectations.
Shelly T.
12/21/2022 10:40PM
Excellent customer service, answer all my concerns with patience and calm voice. Kudo to Bridget!
Mysinh.
12/17/2022 12:34PM
Excellent service
Lavern S.
12/08/2022 5:13PM
Customer service was top-notched! Being on the phone for a good while her helpfulness, patience and reassurance in every detail made ordering easy. My compliments to her for being a compassionate person in applying the discount for each order placed. The selection made was the Peace Lily sent in memory of my sister to each of her children. Thank you for the help.
Nancy C.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility