Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Peace Lily Plant

Product Code: PG-1X

(103)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

10/20/2022 12:04PM
Excellent service calling from Denver Co
Loretta K.
08/19/2022 6:35PM
I ordered online fr New Zealand and the people who received was surprised and the service was excellent ,I'll do it again
Ofelia G.
08/08/2022 12:35AM
I ordered a Peace Lily all the way from Singapore the day before my friend's birthday and not only did it show up on time but it was BEAUTIFUL! They did an amazing job!! :)
Elizabeth S.
08/03/2022 7:51PM
When you ask for a big plant with flowers they give it to you and it is so healthy thank you so much
Kathy N.
07/29/2022 5:10PM
I just put in a order in for some lovely potted Peace Lilly to be delivered on Sunday so I haven't got to see it yet but I'm certain I'll be greatly satisfied. The customer service was excellent!!! I spoke with two different women on two different issues and the second lady pulled up all my information promptly. A definite 10 for the great customer service and willingness to work with me!!! Thank you Avas!!!
Patty P.
06/26/2022 6:09AM
Awesome experience!!! Avas Flowers is the best!!!
Eric T.
06/11/2022 4:53PM
I was nervous calling from California to order a peace lily for a grieving family in Colorado. I had no idea what kind of service I could expect. I had no need to worry, the AVAS representative who took my order was fantastic. She was pleasant and a very good listener. She took care of my request efficiently and professionally. I can't overstate the pleasantness and ease that my order was handled. Even though there was a problem with the delivery date, Avas representatives handled the issue within a very short amount of time and compensated with a discount. The discount was icing they had me confident within minutes and s that my gift would arrive and would be beautiful.
Lawan A.
05/24/2022 4:26PM
Ordered the peace lilly for a family friend that had apparent pass away. Extremely easy ordering process. Very pleasant individual taking the order, repeated information back to make sure correct.
Steve R.
02/05/2022 3:00PM
Jan,2022,I ordered a peace Lily for a grieving family friend.customer svc was helpful.beautiful , healthy plant.fast.caring people
Terryann G.
01/25/2022 2:40PM
The flowers really stood out and I will order again from your company.
Cynthia M.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility