Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Pastel Grace and Wonder

Product Code: B25-440X

(131)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

11/21/2022 2:50PM
I received a beautiful bouquet and it is still thriving after 7 days... roses fully bloomed and perfect.
Karen S.
03/19/2022 3:04PM
Wonderful customer service via the phone. Helpful and courteous young man with good manners and friendly!
Michael A.
08/03/2021 12:38PM
Beautiful Flowers
Rodelma M.
06/01/2021 7:43AM
These flowers were absolutely amazing! I had them delivered for my mother's birthday and she loved them. They looked just like the picture. The colors were so bright and vibrant. And the Lilies and Roses were so big. Hands down the freshest and prettiest flowers I have ever seen delivered.
Macey W.
04/10/2021 12:25PM
I cannot express enough how beautiful this turned out. I ordered some flowers for my mom who lives 5 hours away from me, and they really went above and beyond. The actual flowers delivered look SO MUCH more beautiful and bigger than in the picture. My mom loved her birthday gift. Thank you so much!!!
Alexi A.
08/30/2020 2:43PM
I definitely like this arrangement
John N.
08/15/2020 4:21PM
Beautiful just just beautiful
Robin F.
06/11/2020 2:17PM
5 stars for sure. First time ordering from Awas Florist and was so pleased with the arrangement sent to my friend. It was just beautiful. Would definitely order from them again.
Nancy E.
06/08/2020 10:03AM
5 stars for sure. First time ordering from Awas Florist and was so pleased with the arrangement sent to my friend. It was just beautiful. Would definitely order from them again.
Nancy E.
05/22/2020 12:57PM
Absolutely went above and beyond my greatest expectations! Thanks for your outstanding customer service!
David H.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility