Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Jumping for Joy Bouquet

Product Code: JOF-X

(43)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

01/23/2023 11:49AM
I called on Saturday morning and they were received that afternoon! My friend said they were lovely and thank you!!!
Debbie L.
09/17/2022 10:24PM
The flowers were beautiful, delivery was exactly as I requested, and those who received the flowers very much appreciated and loved the flowers! I also appreciate the patience of the person who took my order and helped me to find exactly what I needed for this delivery. Thank you!
Vangie P.
06/21/2022 7:13PM
We ordered this as a thank you to family members. It was delivered the same day. The recipients thought the flowers were lovely. Great service.
Luk E.
08/10/2021 11:31PM
Customer service was amazing. They actually contacted me to say their current supply of a certain flower was below their personal standard, and offered me a few solutions! That's superlative quality, superb customer care, and just the individual attention you just don't get from "competitors". The final arrangement was gorgeous and my elderly mother way ecstatic!
Lorelei B.
08/04/2021 3:15PM
Very nice arrangement! Was just as pictured. FAST delivery. Thank you!
Mik E.
03/05/2021 1:07PM
I sent this to a friend and they were stunning
Dehanna G.
10/16/2019 12:23PM
Great looking flowers
Richard C.
05/22/2019 9:19AM
Today was the 3rd time I used Avas Flower. Each arrangement was beautiful, site is very easy to use and discounts are a plus!
Lorri E.
04/18/2019 5:48PM
Easy to use website.
Elizabeth S.
11/02/2018 11:08AM
Beautifully Amazing
Wade T.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility