Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Blooming White Standing Spray

Product Code: S6-444Y

(15)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

01/16/2023 4:59AM
The customer service who assisted me was very empathetic and kind. They were able to fix my error and had the spray delivered the following day timely for my aunt's funeral service. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and elegant with the banner. The card with our message was greatly appreciated as well.
Mar Y.
11/09/2022 9:33PM
This was absolutely beautiful and delivered very fast. Thank you so much.
Sharion S.
12/04/2020 10:02AM
A difficult occasion was made easier because of my experience with Nellie. I really appreciated her help with the timeliness of the delivery. The card with our personal message was lovely - word perfect - and the flower display just beautiful. We had many compliments. Thank you.
Elizabeth M.
11/03/2020 1:12AM
I love this arrangement I couldn't decide between this one or the heart. I think the heart would be more appropriate for my mother, but it's something about this arrangement it's just so full and beautiful.
Robin M.
10/15/2018 6:43PM
You guys have great selection and easy to navigate. I hope you can deliver this as easy as we navigate your web site. Thank you for making it possible to deliver this tomorrow.
Craig M.
09/07/2018 12:29PM
Thank you very much..this arrangement was beautiful at our brothers funeral and it just so happened that other family members sent white arrangements..all was very beautiful at our difficult time. Rebecca
Rebecca C.
12/22/2013 7:10PM
Uncle Mike will certainly be missed but will always be remembered as the awesome Uncle that he was. We all certainly learned from him and are better people because of him. David, Ashley and Chad Gruber
David G.
12/10/2013 8:49AM
Thank you so much for sending my brother to his final resting place in style. Everyone loved the flower arrangement. Very pleased with the purchase and will order in the future.
Cynthia H.
12/07/2013 9:16PM
What a beautiful arrangement. We ordered the deluxe, it was more elegant than it looks in the photo. Thank you and we will order from you again.
Donna S.
11/02/2013 12:49PM
I am TOTALLY PLEASED with my order! You did a fantastic job.I will order from you again.THANK YOU
Elaine P.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility