Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Online ONLY - Save BIG with *Free Delivery Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Dreaming of Tuscany

Product Code: DOTB1X

(78)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

05/04/2022 1:13PM
My sister in-law loved these flowers and I could not be happier with your service ! Thank you so much
Shelly H.
04/27/2022 5:59PM
I was completely satisfied with handling of my order for the arrangement " Dreaming of Tuscany" The flowers arrived as promised and my girl friend was very happy. I will use your service again.
Robert A.
04/09/2022 10:58PM
I was perfectly satisfied with the bouquet that was sent to my lovely aunt out of state. I haven't seen her in over 7 years and I sent her these flowers . She absolutely loved them and got them so quickly ! Thank you so much !!! I will definitely order again from you!
Laura Z.
04/05/2022 8:15PM
Very nice job, my wife was very happy.
Er I.
09/25/2021 1:28PM
Service was spot on and quick! Live clear across the states and Avas Flowers made my order/delivery happen. Thank you!
Patt Y.
09/24/2021 2:01PM
Thank you, flowers delivered on time and beautiful! Will order again.
Mar Y.
08/22/2021 5:57PM
The flowers that were delivered were just as pretty as the picture and were delivered the next day as promised. I will do business with this place again.
Elizabeth H.
08/14/2021 9:37PM
Looks very nice and convenient
Matt C.
03/22/2021 4:19PM
Very easy access
Patricia G.
03/22/2021 4:16PM
Very good selection.
Patricia G.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility