Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Dreaming of Tuscany

Product Code: DOTB1X

(84)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

09/14/2022 7:20PM
She enjoyed the flowers very much. So I am sure I will be back because i Love sending flowers.
Gary G.
09/01/2022 2:36PM
As always, lovely flowers and prompt delivery. Avas is the best of the best.
Elizabeth R.
08/05/2022 3:20PM
The arrangement was beautiful and my neice was so excited. Thank you
Debra S.
06/29/2022 3:57PM
Absolutely beautiful flowers every time!
Audrey M.
06/23/2022 9:35PM
Avas flowers came through when another company dropped the ball, would definitely recommend !! First time using but definitely not my last
Rya N.
06/14/2022 10:00AM
My husband and I were very pleased with flowers, service, and delivery. Recepient of flowers was also delighted. Barbara and Reed Blair
Barbara B.
05/04/2022 1:13PM
My sister in-law loved these flowers and I could not be happier with your service ! Thank you so much
Shelly H.
04/27/2022 5:59PM
I was completely satisfied with handling of my order for the arrangement " Dreaming of Tuscany" The flowers arrived as promised and my girl friend was very happy. I will use your service again.
Robert A.
04/09/2022 10:58PM
I was perfectly satisfied with the bouquet that was sent to my lovely aunt out of state. I haven't seen her in over 7 years and I sent her these flowers . She absolutely loved them and got them so quickly ! Thank you so much !!! I will definitely order again from you!
Laura Z.
04/05/2022 8:15PM
Very nice job, my wife was very happy.
Er I.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility