Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Dreaming of Tuscany

Product Code: DOTB1X

(93)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

06/26/2024 10:51PM
I ordered for my Mothers Birthday and the arrangement was made up beautiful. They were delivered as scheduled. I would recommend their service.
Nanc Y.
06/17/2024 5:59PM
Super fast delivery & beautiful flowers!
Jamie C.
02/20/2024 6:52PM
I ordered these for a friend. They were delivered within 4 hours and while the flowers she received are a tad different than the photo pictured they are absolutely beautiful
Alison G.
01/25/2024 12:30PM
Fell better every day!
Pat B.
05/28/2023 3:23PM
I ordered flowers today which is a holiday weekend and they're already delivered within 3 hours. ! That is amazing service! everywhere else I looked into couldn't get them there for at least 3 days. Definitely recommend as a local florist!
Kath I.
03/08/2023 2:49PM
Lo recomiendo al 100% las flores llegaron frescas y muy hermosa, en el tiempo estimado, las envie a mi novia y todavia esta sorprendida, muy feliz. Gracias, excelente servicio. Sigan asi. Dios le s siga BENDICIENDO
Pave L.
02/16/2023 8:05PM
A gorgeous arrangement and so right for a funeral.
Mary W.
02/05/2023 1:52PM
The floral arrangement was awesome! I will be ordering from Ava's again!
Kathleen C.
01/30/2023 6:44PM
I ordered at 1pm on a Monday. The flowers were delivered the same day and absolutely perfect. Glad I chose to use their service!
Jamie G.
09/14/2022 7:20PM
She enjoyed the flowers very much. So I am sure I will be back because i Love sending flowers.
Gary G.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility