Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Comforting Palm Plant

Product Code: SC13-Y

(11)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

04/19/2021 2:52PM
Absolutely awesome . On time delivery and beautiful plant. This will be my go to for arrangements and gifts, 5 stars
Robert M.
08/13/2020 2:49PM
This is a wonderful plant. That just says peaceful to me. I love this
Michelle W.
01/19/2018 8:52AM
Ava's always has prompt service.
Katya S.
12/27/2013 12:22PM
From a loving brother and his family. Our thought are with you.
Jim F.
11/27/2013 5:41PM
We are praying for you. If you need us give us a call.
Kathy H.
04/25/2013 5:03PM
I looks nice
Dianna M.
04/20/2013 11:46PM
I WILL MISS YOU. LET THIS GROW UP AS HIGH AS YOU GAVE ME IN LIFE NEVER FORGET. YOU LOVE YOU
Tony P.
03/21/2012 8:47AM
I love this plant, especially because it's so easy to take care of. Since I already have one, I sent it to my sister-in-law for her office and it looks great in there. Thanks !
Kendra G.
10/04/2011 2:39PM
The comforting palm plant is my "go-to" plant for almost any occasion. I find that the plant looks great with everyone's decoration scheme and it's suiting to any environment.
Harrison T.
09/29/2011 5:50PM
I wanted to send something that lasts, not like flowers as they die only a week or so after the family gets it. This was the perfect choice, i thought. Its nice and resilient, and the family really appreciated it.
Car L.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility