Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Philadelphia
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Philadelphia, PA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2024 10:11AM
Thank you for your effective service! The flowers were absolutely beautiful and perfect. Delivery was accurate. Will use your service in future.
Zelda G
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2024 12:13PM
Was very happy with my experience. This was the first time ordering from here. I choose this place not knowing anything about it except for it being located close to the recipients home. My recipient was very excited and pleased with the birthday flowers! She sent me a picture and they were beautiful. Delivery was good, no complications. I would definitely use this florist again.
Maureen C
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2024 9:08AM
I was very pleased with Avas flowers. Order process was easy and the recipient of the flowers was very pleased at the beautiful arrangement. I will definitely be a return customer!
Jennifer M
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2023 11:29AM
this was my first experience and the entire ordering orocess was very good. the ordering representative explained each step of the process I will gladly refer to my friends and associates !!!!!!!!
Judith G
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2023 11:29AM
this was my first experience and the entire ordering orocess was very good. the ordering representative explained each step of the process I will gladly refer to my friends and associates !!!!!!!!
Judith G
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2023 9:02AM
Great customer service with beautiful flowers.
Vina D
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2023 9:02AM
Great customer service with beautiful flowers.
Vina D
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2023 9:21AM
Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful and website was easy to use.
Mirna M
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2023 3:00AM
Great service provided.
Sandra W
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2023 3:00AM
Great service provided.
Sandra W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 49%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not actually see the flowers, however, I was told that they were just perfect! The flowers were not pastel pink as shown on the picture but a brighter pink.. - Ann V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility